top of page

The ARIA nominated album signed and personalized for you by Jasmine.


1. Pink Guitar

2. Look It Up

3. Unbelievable

4. Can't A Girl Change Her Mind

5. Country Singer

6. Did I Just Say That?

7. My Own Thing

8. Heart On Ice

9. Red Dress

10. As Far As You Know

11. Ain't The Same Girl

LOOK IT UP (CD) **Personally Signed**

  • We do not offer refunds for change of mind. In the unlikely event that an item is damaged while being delivered, it will be exchanged with a new undamaged item at no additional charge to the buyer.

bottom of page