Monday, 23 December 2013

Jasmine Rae Releases A New "Santa's Little Helper" EP Cover

Get "Santa's Little Helper" on iTunes
Jasmine Rae has unveiled a new cover for her digital Christmas EP Santa's Little Helper... originally released in November 2012.

The 5 track release features two original Christmas songs plus traditional favourites 'The Christmas Song, 'Çhristmas Alphabet' and 'Rudolph The Red Noised Reindeer.'

The track listing for Santa's Little Helper is: 
1. Santa Man
2. The Christmas Song
3. Christmas Alphabet
4. Really Christmas
5. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer 

Click Here to get the EP at iTunes for for just AU$4.99 
Click Here to get a SIGNED CD of the EP with the original cover