Monday, 7 May 2012

Jasmine Rae Inspires The Release Of Hunky Country Boys

ABC Music have released a compilation inspired by the #1 Australian Country single ‘Hunky Country Boys’ from 2012 CMC Oz Artist of the Year Jasmine Rae.  It has been put together to celebrate Hunky Country Boys and their great country music.

International stars including Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Gary Allan, Brooks & Dunn, Joe Nichols, Emerson Drive and Brad Paisley feature on this 21 track release as well Australian Country stars including McAlister Kemp, Adam Brand, Lee Kernaghan and Steve Forde.  

Jasmine Rae helped select the tracks for this release and the title track is also included on Hunky Country Boys as a bonus.

Track Listing:
1. Gary Allan - Watching Airplanes
2. Blake Shelton - She Wouldn’t Be Gone
3. Tim McGraw – The Cowboy In Me
4. McAlister Kemp - I’m Sure Of That
5. Adam Brand - Get On Down The Road
6. Lee Kernaghan - Cowgirl
7. Rascal Flatts - What Hurts The Most
8. Corey Colum - Outback Justice
8. Joe Nichols – Who Are You When I’m Not Looking
10. Dean Brody - People Know You By Your First Name
11. Brad Paisley - The World
12. Steve Forde - Road Dog
13. Peter McWhirter - I Will Stand By You
14. Emerson Drive - Your Last
15. Brooks & Dunn – It’s Getting Better All The Time
16. Matt Scullion - Giddy Up
17. Luke Dickens - Devil In The Wind
18. Luke Austin - Two Miles Down
19. Liam Brew - Like I’m Famous
20. Morgan Evans – Big Skies
Bonus Track:
21. Jasmine Rae – Hunky Country Boys